Kenting.Diving.Sunny
Tourism.Delicay

CHOOSE US-BEST CHOICE

PROFESSIONAL

QUALITY、SAFETY、SERVICE

GET CERTIFIED AT KETING

ONE PERSON CAN START

DIVING COURSE

DO NOT WAIT FOR CLASSES-START EVERY DAY

DAILY DIVE TRIPS

QUALITY、SAFETY 、BARGAIN

I WANT DIVING

TRY SCUBA DIVING

The SSI Try Scuba or Try Scuba Diving program is your introduction to the underwater world. This entry-level program gives you the opportunity to experience the underwater world, in either a confined water or open water setting, without committing to a longer certification program. You will earn the SSI Try Scuba or SSI Try Scuba Diving recognition rating.

LEARN DIVING

GET CERTIFIED

This globally-recognized certification program is the best way to begin your life-long adventure as a certified scuba diver. Personalized training is combined with in-water practice sessions to ensure you have the skills and experience required to become truly comfortable underwater. You will earn the SSI Open Water Diver certification.

CRAZY DIVING

SERIOUS DIVING!SERIOUS FUN!

After getting an open water diver’s license and then falling in love with scuba diving, you should know that having your own diving gear is especially important. The SSI  Diving Center advises and gives you the best buy recommendations.Equipment Care & Maintenance   plan. Recommended every year should be fully inspected and maintained.

MORE SPECIALTIES

SPECIALTY DIVER

Having received a Open Water Diver   license, you have been Space’s first ticket. After you fall in love with scuba diving, you can choose your favorite course of expertise and continue your diving knowledge and skills, but you can also choose to experience Advanced Adventure Diver Course. 

SCUBA SKILL UPGRATE

SKILLS UPDATE

Scuba Skill Updates give you SSI the opportunity to review and practice under the supervision of diving professionals who familiarize yourself with the original Open Water Diver The basic diving skills learned in the course. Scuba skill updates are usually needed prior to continuing the dive training after leaving the sport for some time.

BLOG

ATOLLDIVE BLOG

The SSI Atoll Diving Center blog from time to time provides information about diving and Xiaobian also prefers underwater photography, so in addition to our Facebook Fans  And beyond social media, we’ve launched a new sub-blog on our new website, More extensive diving information platform. Promote diving information related to diving with the times.
Sign up now . Free SSI-based free diving / snorkelling, scuba and scuba diving lessons.

最新消息

2018-lanyudivetour-boatdive ATOLL DIVE
Blog
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g ATOLL DIVE

2018 Isle of Man Lanyu Diving Tour

2018 Renhe Island Lanyu Diving Tour 2018/07/6(E)-07/9(A), 4 days and 3 nights itinerary, in addition to diving tourism, you can also invite your friends to participate in the road trip! Lan Yu is located in a With an area of only 45 square kilometers, the small island of Fangtou’s tail is located on the northern channel of the Kuroshio Current. It is about 40 miles from the south end of Taiwan, and 49 kilometers from the northwest of Taitung. The island is only 38.4 kilometers long. Lugu Lake…

閱讀更多 »
2018-greenisland-feature-image ATOLL DIVE
Blog
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g ATOLL DIVE

2018 Fire Island Green Island Diving Tour

2018 Fire Island Green Island Diving Tour 2018/06/23(Six)-06/25(A), 3 days and 2 nights trip, in addition to diving tourism, you can also invite friends to participate in the road trip! Green Island is located in Southeast of Taiwan The vast Pacific Ocean is about 33 kilometers southeast of Taitung City. It is a thousand meters deep in the surrounding seas. The island is irregularly shaped in a square shape. The whole island covers an area of about 16 square kilometers and is the fourth largest island in Taiwan.

閱讀更多 »
2018-liuqiu-feature-image ATOLL DIVE
Blog
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g ATOLL DIVE

2018 Pearl of the Sea, Lamai Island

In 2018, Diving on the Island of Lagoon (Small Ryukyu) 2018.05/19 (Sat) -05/21 (A), 3 days, 2 nights and 2 days of overnight trip, in addition to diving tourism, you can also invite your friends to participate in the road trip! Located at the 8th position on the southwest coast of the East Port, Xiaoyueqiu is part of the Liaoqiu Township of Pingtung County. It is the only island in Taiwan that belongs to the coral reef topography.

閱讀更多 »

體驗潛水 潛水證照
墾丁.潛水.天氣晴
旅遊.美食

體驗潛水 學潛水
環礁潛水是您最佳選擇

我們的教練

重視品質、安全與服務

墾丁學潛水

一個人即可開課

潛水課程

天天開課 不用等候

潛水旅遊行程

品質、安全、物超所值

想潛水

WANT DIVING

體驗水肺或體驗水肺潛水課程是讓您認識水下世界的開始。 這個入門級課程讓您有機會體驗水下世界, 可以在平靜水域或開放水域進行, 不要求你承諾更高級的認證課程。 你將獲得 SSI 體驗水肺或SSI 體驗水肺潛水獎勵認證。

學潛水

GET CERTIFIED

這個全球通行的認證課程是開始你終身冒險, 作為認證潛水員最好的方式。 個人化的訓練與水中練習單元結合, 確保您擁有讓你能在水下感到舒適自在所需的技巧和經驗。 您將獲得 SSI 開放水域潛水員證書。

瘋潛水

CRAZY DIVING

取得開放水域潛水員證照後,進而愛上水肺潛水,您應該知道擁有自己的潛水裝備格外重要。SSI潛水中心提供諮詢並給予您最好購裝建議。同時對已購入裝備的潛友提供潛水裝備保養與維修的計劃。建議每年都應該全面檢查與保養。

更多潛水專長

MORE SPECIALTIES

取得了開放水域潛水員證照後,代表您已經取得探索內太空的第一張門票。愛上水肺潛水活動後,您可以選擇自己喜歡的專長課程,繼續進修您的潛水知識與技巧,當然您也可以選擇先體驗五種不同專長的進階探險潛水員課程。

水肺技巧更新

SCUBA SKILLS UPDATE

水肺技巧更新讓您在 SSI 潛水專業人士的督導下, 為您提供了複習和練習的機會, 讓您熟悉在原來的開放水域潛水員課程中所學到的基本潛水技巧。 水肺技巧更新通常是在離開這項運動一段時間後繼續潛水訓練之前所需的。

部落格

ATOLLDIVE BLOG

環礁潛水中心部落格不定期提供潛水相關資訊,小編也喜好水中攝影,所以除了我們的Facebook粉絲團等社群媒體外,我們於全新網站增闢潛水Blog,使大家擁有更寬廣的潛水資訊平台。增進與時俱進的潛水相關潛水資訊。

馬上註冊
免費取得 SSI 基礎自由潛水 / 浮潛, 體驗水肺和水肺潛水員數位課程。

最新消息

2018-LSD191-featureimage 環礁潛水
最新消息
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g 環礁潛水

2018 中正艦 潛水旅遊開團了

中正艦 海軍服役長達52年的軍艦,編號 LSD-191,曾執行外、離島小艇換防與運補任務,以及戰備、演訓及救災等多項任務,總航行時數5萬3145小時,總航程浬數40萬5310海浬,在2012年7月1日除役。

閱讀更多 »
2018-lanyudivetour-boatdive 環礁潛水
最新消息
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g 環礁潛水

2018 人之島 蘭嶼潛水旅遊

2018 人之島 蘭嶼潛水旅遊 2018/07/6(五)-07/9(一),4天3夜行程,除了潛水旅遊外,還可以邀請好友一起參加路遊行程喔!蘭嶼位於一個面積只有45平方公里,方頭歪尾的蟾形小島,位於黑潮北流的通道上、據臺灣南端的鵝鑾鼻約40浬,西北距台東49公里,島的周圍長38.4公里僅次於澎湖…

閱讀更多 »
2018-greenisland-feature-image 環礁潛水
最新消息
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g 環礁潛水

2018 火燒島 綠島潛水旅遊

2018 火燒島 綠島潛水旅遊 2018/06/23(六)-06/25(一),3天2夜行程,除了潛水旅遊外,還可以邀請好友一起參加路遊行程喔!綠島位於台灣東南隅的太平洋上,距離台東市東南方約33公里,是一個周圍海域深達上千公尺,島嶼形狀為不規則的四角形,全島面積約16平方公里,為台灣第四大附屬島。

閱讀更多 »
2018-liuqiu-feature-image 環礁潛水
最新消息
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g 環礁潛水

2018 海上明珠拉美島 小琉球潛水旅遊

2018年 拉美島潛水旅遊(小琉球) 2018.05/19(六)-05/21(一),3天2夜與2天一夜行程,除了潛水旅遊外,還可以邀請好友一起參加路遊行程喔!小琉球位於東港西南方海上8海浬處,隸屬屏東縣琉球鄉,是台灣許多離島中唯一屬珊瑚礁地形的島嶼…

閱讀更多 »
SSI-潛水員獎勵認證 環礁潛水
最新文章
26739c9b1ec89d60d399db334160ed32?s=128&r=g 環礁潛水

[環礁潛水] SSI 潛水員獎勵認證

免費的獎勵認證等級 您只需要完成並適用您所選擇的專長課程,並接受SSI獎勵等級認證:潛水專家、進階開放水域潛水員和潛水大師,一切都是免費的喔! 取得方式 您必須

閱讀更多 »